Brief History Direction Campus Tour

academic exchangeDomestic exchange

Credit Exchange Agreements : With 29 colleges

Gacheon University, The Catholic University of Korea (Seongshim Campus), Kangnam University, Kyonggi University, Gyeongin National University of Education, Kyunghee University, Dangook University(Jukjeon Campus), Daejin University, Luther University, Myongji University, Seoul Theological University, Seoul Jangsin University, Sungkyul University, the University of Suwon, Asian Center for Theological Studies and Mission, Aju University, Anyang University, Yongin University, Eulji University, University of Incheon, Chungang University (Anseong Campus), Cha University, Pyongtaek University, Hankuk University of Foreign Studies (Yongin Campus), Korea Aerospace University, Hansei University, Hanshin University, Hanyang University (Ansan Campus), Hyupsung University

Credit Acceptance Policies

  • Up to 6 credit hours can be accepted per semester through credit exchange program (up to 21 credit hours total).
  • Students majoring in Arts or Physical Education can only transfer in credits earned in major classes.
  • Students cannot transfer in credits by taking classes that are same as or similar to any classes that have taken in our University.


Must be currently enrolled, have completed at least one year with 3.0 or better cumulative GPA (excluding summer/winter school), and reside/work near the exchange school that they chose.

Application Instructions and Process

Domestic Exchange

Application Instructions and Process - Domestic Exchange

International Exchange (Exchange Program)

Application Instructions and Process - International Exchange (Exchange Program)